Summer Camp

Enjoying Summer while Learning

Our Summer Camp is full of non-stop opportunities for creativity, discovery, active play, social interaction and fun! Montessori elements of independence, choice and responsibility carry over into the Summer Camp environment as we continue to inspire children to be their best possible selves.

New Generation Montessori Children’s Academy has designed a unique, theme-based summer camp program for children 6 months of age through 6 years.

Our summer camp experience for children is nurturing, creative, intellectually stimulating and lots of fun! Our camps are led by highly qualified, specially trained Montessori guides. Each week campers will explore different themes by interacting with a variety of activities including:

Session 1: Science exploration

Our science camp makes it fun and easy for our students to discover the world of science. We will learn the science behind the everyday objects we use in our lives. There will be some explosions, a few creations and a whole lot of fun. Don’t miss out on this mission!

Week 1:
Mon, June 10 – Fri, June 14

Week 2:
Mon, June 17 – Fri, June 21

Session 2: Builders in training

Calling all aspiring inventors, builders and designers; come and build some awesome creations with us! We will create our own designs and make structures using Legos, recyclable materials and many other interesting items. Embrace your imagination and build away with us!

Week 3:
Mon, June 24 – Fri, June 28

Week 4:
Mon, July 1 – Fri, July 5

Session 3: Art Factory

Our DIY camp is for all our arsty-crafty kids who love to express themselves with one-of-a-kind masterpieces! Activities will include canvas art, bead making, watercolors and much more. Find your inner artist and keep your creativity sharp this summer! 

Week 5:
Mon, July 8 – Fri, July 13

Week 6:
Mon, July 15 – Fri, July 19

Session 5: Garden to table

Let’s get our hands dirty as we learn about gardening and where our food comes from. We will be creating some delicious treats with healthy foods. Toss in our special ingredients of nature-based crafts and you have a camp that’s straight from the garden to table!

Week 8:
Mon, July 22 – Fri, July 26

Week 9:
Mon, July 29 – Fri, Aug. 2

Summer Camp

If you’re seeking a summer camp experience for children that is nurturing, creative, intellectually stimulating and lots of fun, New Generation Montessori Children’s Academy has designed a unique, theme-based summer camp program for children 6 month olds – 6 years.

Space is limited!
×
×